Sunday, August 12, 2012

Metro Sports Hy-Vee High School Games of the Week

Time Warner Cable's Kansas City Metro Sports recently released their Hy-Vee High School Game of the Week schedule through early October for the 2012 season.  Metro Sports broadcasts the games live to the entire Kansas City metropolitan area and it's great for team exposure.  Here is the schedule with Sunflower League contests in bold.

Friday, Aug. 24
Fort Osage vs. Park Hill South at Park Hill

Thursday, Aug. 30
Winnetonka vs. Raytown South at Raytown

Friday, Aug. 31
Blue Valley at Gardner Edgerton

Thursday, Sept. 6
Olathe North vs. Shawnee Mission East at SM North

Friday, Sept. 7
Blue Springs at Rockhurst, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13
Hogan Prep at O’Hara

Friday, Sept. 14
Liberty North at Kearney

Thursday, Sept. 20
Harmon at Washington

Friday, Sept. 21
Shawnee Mission West vs. Olathe East at ODAC

Thursday, Sept. 27
Lawrence Free State at Shawnee Mission North at SM North

Friday, Sept. 28
Staley at Fort Osage

Thursday, Oct. 4
Bishop Miege vs. Blue Valley West at BVDAC, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 5
Lawrence at Shawnee Mission South at SM South

Thursday, Oct. 11
Pleasant Hill at Excelsior Springs

Friday, Oct. 12
Olathe South at Gardner Edgerton

1 comment:

Firoz Khan said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.